20% off Kohl’s Coupon

Hello fellow frugal friends,

I came across this coupon for Kohl’s in my email today.  In addition to that, I have a 15% off coupon for being a new email customer.  I have heard that sometimes they will let you use two coupons at one time, but that is not always the case.  Try signing up for their email and getting the 15% off coupon! 

 

Shoes

This coupon is only good until Sunday, but that leaves you the weekend to try and find the best deal.  If you shop online and spend $75, you can get free shipping.  This will help you be able to shop even when the store is closed and save you the trouble of getting in your car.  You may have the luxury of still catching some Labor Day leftover sales.

If you find anything fantastic, let me know.  I, unfortunately, just spent a ton of money on appliances so no fun shopping for me this weekend… just work.

Until next time, 

E.

Leave a Reply

