My Julep Box has Arrived!

Hello fellow frugal friends,

I’m pleased to say I’ve received my Julep Maven box:)  and for less than $4 am I pleased! !!!!

Here is what I got…

image

Three nail polishes, one cuticle repair oil, and a tube of sunscreen. Now, if you know me and how easily my ever so pale skin burns, I would have paid $4 just for the sunscreen. I am not sure if I will keep my subscription but it was definitely worth trying. Tomorrow is nail painting day so I will use one of these and test their power to my multiple hand washings an hour at work!

Did you order one?   What came in yours? 

Until next time…
E

Leave a Reply

