Snail searching!!!

Hey frugal friends,

I’m sorry there are no deals, steals or DIY’s this week. I have no wi-fi on my lap top and all I’ve been doing is searching for snails and doing homework. On the bright side,
I have less than six weeks until school is done…. More deals for you because I’ll be out and about.

I did manage to stop into a QFC yesterday and they had great markdown prices on Easter candy! But we spent $600 on groceries and we did not look too much at price tags.

I should have a post for you on Tuesday:)

Until next time,
E.

Leave a Reply

