Deal of the Day… to the MAX!

Hello fellow deal finders,

My post a few days ago about the saving you could get from Sear’s may have ended up being the best “Deal of the Day” I have ever had!  This is pretty exciting for me, because I can usually find some great deals!  Well, here’s what I got…  

 

Image

 

Two pairs of adult jeans (orig. $48), three pairs of leggings (orig. $20), one kids sweatshirt (orig. $30)

 

Image

 

 

 

 

Five fleece blanket (orig. $10), seven pairs of slipper socks (orig. $7), two bath robes (orig $34)

Image

 

Eight big kids coats (orig. $70) and five little kid coats (orig. $65)…

 

Now here’s the best part… I spent $76 total.  (I know, I know… How could that even be possible)  If you think about it, that is the cost of one big kids coat with tax.  I managed to buy all this that cost.  The original cost should have been $1,238 plus tax!!!!!  This is not a typo.. I added it all up, and it would have been one thousand two hundred thirty eight dollars and then tax!  

 

If you didn’t read my post from a few days ago, Sears is having this AMAZING deal on their clothes clearance!  All green tagged winter clearance is now $3.99.   The blankets were marked down to $2/blanket and the slippers were $1/pair.  I went around 4 this afternoon and found a pretty great selection of kids coats, women’s jeans/pants, and lots of young boys clothes!!  To top off these great deals, after I spent $50, I got a $10 gift card, that I promptly used to purchase more of what you see in the pictures!  If you are a shop your way rewards member, you get points added to your card towards free money (can’t imagine anyone complaining about that). If you plan on going, I would head over there soon, because with deals this great, people are bound to shop until they drop!!

 

Happy shopping, 

E.

 

 

Leave a Reply

